Matthew 24…by Leah Ramirez



Leah Ramirez teaches on the last days and the importance of staying awake as the church. This series will explain the end times as Jesus portrayed it.

1.       False Messengers

2.       Fall Away

3.       Anti-Christ

4.       Israel

5.       Glorious Return

6.       Staying Awake


7.       His Triumphal Procession

8.      The Millennial Kingdom

* This series includes all of the teaching notes.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Matthew 24…by Leah Ramirez”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *