Elementary Doctrines of the Faith…by Leah Ramirez



The author of Hebrews called these teachings elementary doctrines; yet many of us have little or no revelation about them. In this 6 week series, Leah seeks to lay a firm foundation for each of us in our journey towards maturity in Christ.

1.       Foundation of Repentance

2.       Faith Toward God

3.       Instructions about Washings

4.       Laying on of Hands

5.       Resurrection From the Dead

6.       Eternal Judgment

* Series also includes all of the teaching notes.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elementary Doctrines of the Faith…by Leah Ramirez”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *